Events of Iran & British Chamber of Commerce, Industries & mines

  

Monday 03/05/2021       Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 11/05/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Sunday 16/05/2021       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 18/05/2021       Membership Commission, 10:00

Board members Meeting, 11:00

Tuesday 18/05/2021     Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Monday 24/05/2021      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 01/06/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Monday 01/06/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Saturday 13/06/2021     Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 15/06/2021     Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 22/06/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Monday 28/06/2021       Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 29/06/2021     Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 13/07/2021     Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Sunday 18/07/2021       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Monday 26/07/2021       Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 27/07/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 03/08/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 10/08/2021     Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Sunday 15/08/2021       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Monday 23/08/2021      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 24/08/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 31/08/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 14/09/2021      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Sunday 19/09/2021         Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 28/09/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Monday 04/10/2021       Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 12/10/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Sunday 17/10/2021         Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 19/10/2021      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Monday 25/10/2021      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 26/10/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 02/11/2021       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Sunday 14/11/2021       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 16/11/2021      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Monday 22/11/2021     Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 23/11/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 30/11/2021     Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 14/12/2021      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Sunday 19/12/2021       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Monday 27/12/2021      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 28/12/2021       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 04/01/2022       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Sunday 16/01/2022       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 18/01/2022      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Monday 24/01/2022      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 25/01/2022      Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Tuesday 01/02/2022       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 08/02/2022      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00

Sunday 13/02/2022       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Monday 21/02/2022      Food & Pharmaceuticals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 22/02/2022       Membership Commission, 14:00

Board members Meeting, 15:00

Sunday 06/03/2022       Oil, Gas & Petrochemicals Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 08/03/2022       Trade, Industry & New Technologies Commission, 16:00

Tuesday 15/03/2022      Urban Planning, Tourism & Construction Commission, 16:00